Past Presidents

It is these past presidents of The West Virginia Press Association who have made the organization what it is today. We recognize and honor them for their leadership and innovative ideas.

West Virginia Press Association Past Presidents


James McGoldrick, Owner and publisher, St. Marys Oracle



Ed Dawson, The Herald Dispatch of Huntington


2015 - Matt Yeager, Nicholas Chronicle, Summersville

Matt Yeager, The Nicholas  Chronicle of Summerville


Perry Nardo, general manager of The Intelligencer and Wheeling News-Register

Perry Nardo, The Wheeling News-Register and The Intelligencer, Wheeling


Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

And get our latest content in your inbox

Invalid email address